The following are the top sports recruiters in India

1 Ace Tennis Academy www.acetennisacademy.com
2 Amaron-NK Racing Academy
3 Elf-Vengsarkar Academy
4 Harvest Tennis Academy www.harvesttennisacademy.com
5 Himalayas Tennis.com
6 Hridhaan Sports Academy
7 Laxman
8 Indian Tigers www.indiantigers.co.in
9 Jain Academy for Sporting Excellence www.jase.ac.in
10 JK Tyres www.jktyre.com
11 Jain Academy for Sporting Excellence www.jsw.in
12 Karnataka Intitute of Cricket www.kioc.net
13 Khare’s  Football and Ruby  Academy www.kfandra.com
14 MAC www.macspin.org
15 MBT World mbttworld.com
16 MRF Tyres www.mrftyres.com
17 National Cricket Academy www.nationalcricketacademy.in
18 National institute of Water Sports www.niws.nic.in
19 National School of Cricket www.nationalschoolofcricket.com
20 Neo institute of Sports Academy www.nisa.in
21 Netaji Subhas National Institute of Sports www.nsnis.org
22 Peninsula Tennis Academy www.peninsulatennisacademy.com
23 Prakash Padukone Academy www.prakashpadukoneacademy.com
24 Pifa Academy www.pifacademy.com
25 ProTennis www.protennis.in
26 Pullela Gopichand Badminton Academy
27 Rajan Badminton Academy www.rajansbadmintonacademy.com
28 Sanam Merchant www.sanammerchant.com
29 Sarojini Cricket & Fitness Academy
30 Sesa Goa www.sesagoa.com
31 SKF Group www.skf.com
32 Soccernova www.thebrazilianway.in
33 Sports Coaching Foundation www.scfindia.org
34 Sports & Education Promotional
35 Trust Foundation www.sept.in
36 Sea Story www.sea111.com
37 SPT Sports www.sptindia.com
38 Tata Football Academy www.tatafootballacademy.com
39 Venuschessa Academy www.venuschessacademy.org
40 AFI – AthleticsFederation of India www.indianathletics.org
41 AIFF – All India FootballFederation www.the-aiff.com
42 AITA – All India Tennis Association www.aitatennis.com
43 All India BoxingFederation  pkmraja.com
44 ATP www.atptennis.com
45 Basketball Federation of India www.indiabasketball.org
46 Badminton Association of India vkverma.airindia.com
47 BCCI – Board of Control for Cricket in India www.bcci.tv
48 Cricket Club of India www.cricketclubofindia.org
49 ICC www.icc-cricket.yahoo.com
50 Indian BoxingFederation www.indiaboxing.org
51 Indian Rugby Football Union www.irfu.org
52 International Cricket Council www.icc-cricket.com
53 IOA – The Indian Olympic Association www.olympic.ind.in
54 IPL – Indian Premier League www.iplt20.com
55 IYSA – Indian Youth Soccer Association www.indiayouthsoccer.com
56 Karnataka Athletics Association
57 Mumbai Cricket Association www.mumbaicricket.com
58 Maharashtra Boxing Association www.maharashtraboxing.com
59 Match Racing Association of India www.matchracing.in
60 Motorsports Association of India www.mai.co.in
61 National TennisCentre
62 ND Heroes Football Pvt. Ltd. www.ndheroes.com
63 PCB – Pakistan Cricket Board www.pcboard.com.pk
64 Sports Journalists Federationof India
65 Special Olympics Asia Pacific www.specialolympics.org
66 Sports Authority of India www.vigyanprasar.gov.in
67 Srilanka Cricket www.srilankacricket.lk
68 The AdvertisingClub Bombay www.adclubbombay.com
69 The Federation of Motor Sports Clubs of India www.fmsci.in
70 Volleyball Federation of India www.volleyballindia.com
71 WTA www.sonyericssonwtatour.com
72 Yachting Association of India www.yai.org.in
73  DD Sports www.ddindia.gov.in
74 ESPN,Star sports,Star cricket www.espnstar.com
75 Neo Cricket,Neo Sports www.neosports.tv
76 Ten Sports www.tensports.com
77 Zee Sports www.zeesports.co.in
78 Sony Max www.max.setindia.com
79 Cricket India Academy-Sports Education Development India Ltd ww.cricketindiaacademy.com
80 Edu Sports www.edusports.in
81 Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar www.gndu.ac.in
82 International School of Corporate Managemen(Golf Management) www.iscom.co.in
83 Indira Gandhi Institute of Physical Education and Sports Science www.igipess.com
84 Lakshmibai National College of Physical Education www.lncpe.gov.in
85 Leapstart www.leapstart.co.in
86 ManavRachna International University http://information.mriu.edu.in/index.php
87 Physical Education Foundation of India http://www.pefindia.org
88 Sai Netaji Subhas National Institute Of Sports www.nsnis.org
89 Sports Authority of India Scholarships www.nsnis.org
90 Sports Business School www.sportsbusinessschool.com
91 Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College www.sgtbkhalsa.du.ac.in
92 MIC Electronics Limited www.outdoortv.com
93 Abacus LightingDistribution in India by Bajaj Electrical www.bajajelectricals.com
94  Philips Lighting India www.lighting.philips.co.in
95 Dev Musco
96 GE Lighting
97  Reliance Solar Group
98  Universal Sports Lighting (ASIA) www.uslnet.com
99 Arena Sports Surfaces(A Division of Devesh Sandeep & Co.,) www.arenasportssurfaces.com
100  Altius Sports & Leisure Pvt. Ltd www.altiussports.com
101 Desso Sports System www.dessosports.com
102 Great Sports Infra Pvt. Ltd. www.greatsportsinfra.com
103 GreenFields Artificial Turf www.greenfields.eu/en
104 ISTeC India Pvt. Ltd
105 PLAY Sports Surfaces, A Globosport Company www.globosportworld.com
106 Sundek Sports System www.sundeksports.com
107 Silverglades www.sgdcindia.com
108 Syncotts International www.syncottsinternational.com
109 Lagardère Unlimited www.lagardere-unlimited.com
110 Stadiarena LLP www.stadiarena.com
111 Transstadia www.transstadia.com
112 Adidas India Pvt Ltd
113 Champion Sports
114 Nike India Pvt Ltd
115 Puma Sports India Pvt Ltd www.puma.com
116 Reebok India Ltd www.rbk.com
117 Sachdev Sports Co.
118 Selection Center Sports www.selectionsports.in
119 Win sports
120 Shrine Sports Distributors
121 Table Tennis Equipments
122 Metco Sports Pvt. Ltd.
123 Decathlon India www.decathlon.in
124 Indeca Sporting Goods Pvt Ltd
125 Okini Sports India Pvt Ltd
126 Pioneer Sports www.pioneersportsmumbai.com
127 Complete Sports Management