The following are the top recruiters in Sports Management

Sl Sports Agencies Website
1 Creative Artists Agency www.caa.com
2 Boras Corp www.borascorp.com
3 Relativity Sports www.relativitysports.com
4 Wasserman Media Group
5 Mondial Sports Management www.mondialsportmanagement.com
6 Excel Sports Management www.excelsm.com
7 Gestifute International www.gestifute.com
8 Octagon www.octagon.com
9 Newport Sports Management www.thehockeyagency.com
10 Stellar Group www.stellargroup.co.uk
11 Lagardere Unlimited www.lagardere.com
12 SportsTotal www.sportstotal.com
13 ACES www.acesincbaseball.com
14 The Legacy Agency www.tlaworldwide.com
15 WME-IMG www.imggolf.com
16 FirstEleven ISM www.ismfootball.com
17 MVP Sports Group
18 Priority Sports & Entertainment www.prioritysports.com
19 Rogon SportManagement www.rogon.tv.com
20 Sports Entertainment Group www.seginternational.com
21 Bahia Internacional
22 Mino Raiola
23 Athletes First www.athletesfirst.net
24 Orr Hockey Group www.orrhockey.com
25 Rosenhaus Sports Representation www.rosenhaussports.com
26 Stars & Friends International www.starsandfriends.com
27 BDA www.bdasports.com
28 BC Sports
29 SportsStars
30 Landmark Sports Agency www.thelandmarksportsagency.com
31 The Sports Corporation www.thesportscorporation.com
32 ASM Sports www.asmsports.com
33 Sports Trust Advisors www.sportstrust.com
34 Select Sports Group www.ssgfootball.com
35 Beverly Hills Sports Council www.bhscouncil.com
36 KO Sports www.kosportsinc.com
37 Rep 1 Sports www.rep1sports.com
38 TEAM8 www.team8global.com
39 I-C-E Hockey Agency www.icehockeyagency.com
40 RocNation www.rocnation.com/sports
41 Acme World Sports www.acmesports.com
42 Klutch Sports
43 FAME
44 Goramendi Siglo XXI
45 Sports Consulting Group www.scgsports.com
46 Edge Sports Management www.edgesportsmanagement.com