The following companies are the Top Employers in the Sports Industry. Sports Management or Sports Engineering training will help you to work with these great employers.

Sl.No Company Website
1 3T Cycling Srl www.3tcycling.com
2 AccellBisiklet (Accell Group) www.bianchi.com.tr
3 Adidas AG www.adidas.com
4 Advanced Sports Inc www.advancedsports.com
5 AeroDesign
6 Akay International
7 Alberta Sports Ltd. www.alberta-sports.com
8 Ali Trading Co., (Pvt.) Ltd. www.alitradingco.com
9 Anta Sports Products Limited www.anta.com
10 Anwaltskanzlei Dassler www.dassler.info
11 Apache Footwear Ltd
12 APICE www.apicebrasil.org.br
13 Aravon (New Balance) www.newbalance.com
14 Arena Italia SpA www.arenainternational.com
15 Argon 18 www.argon18bike.com
16 ASGA – Australian Sporting Goods Association www.asga.com.au
17 Ashworth (adidas Group) www.taylormadegolf.eu/ashworth
18 Asics Corp. www.asics.com
19 AtalaSpA www.atala.it
20 Augusta Benelux www.bbbcycling.com
21 Awan Sports Industries Co. Ltd. www.awansports.com
22 Batavus (Accell Group) www.batavus.com
23 Bellwether www.bellwetherclothing.com
24 Berghaus (Pentland) www.berghaus.com
25 Bike Parts (Accell Group) www.bike-parts.de
26 Blizzard Sport (Tecnica) www.blizzard-ski.com
27 BMC Trading AG www.bmc-racing.com
28 Boxfresh (Pentland) www.boxfresh.com
29 brands& more gmbh www.brandsandmore.com
30 Brasher (Pentland) www.brasher.co.uk
31 Brasseur (Accell Group) www.brasseur-bicycles.com
32 Breezer (Advanced Sports) www.breezerbikes.com
33 Bremshey (Accell Group www.bremshey.com
34 Brine (New Balance www.brine.com
35 Brooks Sports Inc. www.brooksrunning.com
36 Brunotti Europe BV www.brunotti.com
37 Campagnolo Srl www.campagnolo.com
38 Canterbury (Pentland) www.canterbury.com
39 Canyon Bicycles GmbH www.canyon.com
40 Capital Sports Corp. (Pvt.) Ltd. www.capital-sports.net
41 Cervelo Cycles www.cervelo.com
42 Chi Hung Co. Ltd.
43 Chingluh Shoes Co Ltd www.chingluh.com
44 Chung Ah Athletic Wares Fty. www.chungah.com
45 Chung Jye Shoe Co. Ltd. www.chungjye.com
46 CicliEsperia Spa www.cicliesperia.com
47 CicliPinarelllo Spa www.pinarello.com
48 Cole Haan (Nike) www.colehaan.com
49 Colnago Ernesto E.C. Srl. www.colnago.com
50 Columbia Sportswear www.columbia.com
51 Comet Sports (Pvt.) Ltd. www.cometgroup.com.pk
52 Converse (Nike) www.converse.com
53 Corima www.corima.com
54 Cosco (India) Ltd. www.cosco.in
55 Craftsman (Pvt) Ltd. www.craftsmanpk.com
56 CSGF – China Sporting Goods Federation www.sportshow.com.cn
57 Currie Technologies (Accell Group) www.currietech.com
58 Cycling Sports Group (Cannondale, Dorel Industries) www.cannondale.com
59 Dayton Industrial Company Ltd.
60 Dean Shoes Company Ltd.
61 Decathlon www.decathlon.com
62 Derby Cycle AG www.derby-cycle.com
63 Descente Ltd. www.descente.com
64 Diamondback (Accell Group) www.diamondback.com/
65 Dolomite (Tecnica) www.dolomite.it
66 Dong Luc Joint-Stock Company http://www.dongluc.vn/
67 DT Swiss AG www.dtswiss.com
68 Dunham (New Balance) www.newbalance.com
69 Elite International Ltd. www.elite-sporting.com
70 Ellesse (Pentland) www.ellesse.com
71 Emirates Sports Stores www.falaknazgroup.com
72 Enkay (India) Rubber Co., (Pvt.) Ltd. www.enkayrubber.com
73 Enve Composites www.enve.com
74 Esprime Ltd. www.ssife.com
75 Etonic (Lotto) www.etonic.om
76 Evervan International Limited
77 F.C. Sondhi& Co. (Pvt.), Ltd. www.fcssport.com
78 FESI – Federation of the European Sporting Goods Industry www.fesi-sport.org
79 FIFA – FédérationInternationale de Football Association www.fifa.com
80 Five Ten (adidas Group) www.fiveten.com
81 Forward Sports (Pvt.) Ltd. www.sports.forward.pk
82 Franco Sarto (Pentland) www.francosarto.com
83 Freesport Corp. www.freesport.com
84 Freewill Sports Pvt. Ltd www.niviasports.com
85 FSA (Fullspeadahead) www.fullspeedahead.com
86 Fuji (Advanced Sports) www.fujibikes.com
87 Fulgent Sun International (Holding) Co. Ltd. www.fulgentsun.com
88 Gazelle www.gazelle.nl
89 Ghost (Accell Group) www.ghost-bikes.com
90 Giant Manufacturing Co, Ltd www.giant-bicycles.com
91 Granger Legal Consulting www.mgrangerlaw.com
92 Gravity (Full Spead Ahead) www.ridegravity.com
93 GT Bicycles (Dorel Industries) www.gtbicycles.com
94 Haglöfs (Asics) www.haglofs.com
95 Head Sport GmbH www.head.com
96 Hercules (Accell Group) www.hercules-bikes.de/
97 Hirdaramani Intl. Exports www.hirdaramani.com
98 Huafeng Textile Group www.huafeng-cn.com
99 Hunter (Pentland) www.hunter-boot.com
100 Hurley (Nike) www.hurley.com
101 HWA Seung www.hwaseunggroup.com
102 I&I Srl (Agla) www.agla.it
103 IIC-Intersport International Corp. www.intersport.com
104 International Brand Partners LLC
105 ISM Saddles / Tampa Bay Recreation, LLC www.ismseat.com
106 JASPO – Association of Japan www.jaspo.org
107 JD Sports Fashion www.jdplc.com
108 Jordan (Nike) www.nike.com/jumpman
109 Juncker (Accell Group) www.juncker.nl/
110 Kamik-Genfoot Marketing Europe GmbH www.kamik.com
111 KangaROOS (Pentland) www.kangaroos.com
112 Kestrel (Advanced Sports) www.kestrelbicycles.com
113 KÉZMŰ Nonprofit Kft. www.kezmu.hu
114 Khalid Overseas Corporation www.turf-sports.com
115 Kicker Sports www.kickers.co.uk
116 Knight Composites LLC www.knightcomposites.com
117 Koga (Accell Group) www.koga.com
118 KTC Limited www.ktcquality.com
119 L&E International Ltd. www.le-intl.com
120 Lacoste Chaussures (Pentland) www.lacoste.com
121 Lapierre (Accell Group) www.cycles-lapierre.fr
122 Laser Sports (Pvt.) Ltd.
123 Law Office Dr. Jochen M. Schaefer www.sjlegalonline.com
124 Le DD (Lotto) www.le-dd.com
125 Leatherware (Pvt.) Ltd. www.leatherware.com.pk
126 Li Ning Sporting Goods Co., Ltd. www.li-ning.com
127 LK International AG – Kjus www.kjus.com
128 Loekie (Accell Group) www.loekie.nl
129 Lotto Sport Italia SpA www.lottosport.com
130 Lowa (Tecnica) www.lowa.it
131 Madrigal Sports (Pvt.) Ltd. www.madrigalsports.com
132 Marathon Sports www.marathon-sports.com
133 Mares (Head) www.mares.com
134 Marker Völkl (International) GmbH www.voelkl.com
135 Mavic SAS http://www.mavic.fr
136 Mayor International Limited www.mayorworld.com
137 Mayor World www.mayorworld.com
138 MEC – Mountain Equipment Co-op www.mec.ca
139 Messe Friedrichshafen www.messe-friedrichshafen.de
140 MesseMünchen GmbH www.messe-muenchen.de
141 Metropolis (Full Speed Ahead) www.metropolisbikes.com
142 Mikasa Corporation www.mikasasports.co.jp/e/
143 Mitre (Pentland) www.mitresports.com
144 Mizuno Corp. www.mizuno.com
145 Molten Corp. www.molten.co.jp
146 Montrail (Columbia) www.montrail.com
147 Moon Boot (Tecnica) www.moonboot.it
148 Mountain Hardwear (Columbia) www.mountainhardwear.com
149 MP – Consult
150 Multisport Ind. Com. Repres. Ltda
151 Nash International B.V. www.nashinternational.eu
152 Nationman Thailand Co. Ltd. www.nationmanthai.com
153 New Balance Athletic Shoe, Inc. www.newbalance.com
154 Nike Golf www.nike.com/golf
155 Nike, Inc www.nike.com
156 Nippon Takkyu Co., Ltd. www.nittaku.com
157 Nishi Athletic Goods Co., Ltd. (Asics) www.nishi.com
158 Nitro (Tecnica) www.nitrousa.com
159 Nordica (Tecnica) www.nordica.com
160 Oakley, Inc. www.oakley.com
161 Odlo International AG www.odlo.com
162 Orbea S. Coop www.orbea.com
163 Oval Conepts (Advanced Sports) www.ovalconcepts.com
164 Pacific Trail (Columbia) www.pacifictrail.com
165 Penn Head www.pennracquet.com
166 Pentland Brands plc www.pentland.com
167 Petra Sports www.petrasports.com.pk
168 PF Flyers (New Balance) www.pfflyers.com
169 Phenix Co., Ltd. www.phenix.co.jp
170 Pou Chen Corporation www.pouchen.com
171 Poyang International Co., Ltd www.poyang-intl.com.tw
172 Profile Design www.profile-design.com
173 Prostar (Pentland) www.prostar.co.uk
174 PUMA SE www.puma.com
175 Raleigh America Inc. (Accell Group) www.raleighusa.com
176 Raleigh Canada (Accell Group) www.raleigh-canada.ca
177 Raleigh UK Limited (Accell Group) www.raleigh.co.uk
178 Ranson Sports Industry www.ranson.in
179 Red or Dead (Pentland) www.redordead.co.uk
180 Reebok (adidas Group) www.reebok.com
181 Reema Group www.reemagroup.com
182 Reynolds Cycling LLC www.reynoldscycling.com
183 Ritchey Design, Inc. www.ritcheylogic.com
184 Rockport (adidas Group) www.rockport.com
185 Rollerblade (Tecnica) www.rollerblade.com
186 Rotor Bike Components www.rotorbike.com
187 San-Ei Corp. www.sanei-net.co.jp
188 SanspareilsGreenlands (Pvt.) Ltd www.sgcricket.com
189 Santa Cruz Bicycles www.santacruzbikes.com
190 Sapim NV/SA www.sapim.eu
200 Saucony, Inc. www.saucony.com
201 SCCI – The Sialkot Chamber of Commerce www.scci.com.pk
202 Schwalbe – Ralf Bohle GmbH www.schwalbe.com
203 Scott Sports SA www.scott-sports.com
204 SE Bikes (Advanced Sports) www.sebikes.com
205 Seattle Bike Supply (Accell Group) www.seattlebikesupply.com
206 Selle Italia SRL www.selleitalia.com
207 Selle Royal www.selleroyal.com
208 Selle San Marco www.sellesanmarco.it
209 Selle SMP SAS www.sellesmp.com
210 SGMA – Soprting Goods Manufacturers Association www.sgma.com
211 SGEPC – Sports Goods Export Promotion Co. www.sportsgoodsindia.org
212 Shimano Inc. www.shimano.com
213 Silver Star Enterprises (Pvt.), Ltd. www.s-stargroup.com
214 Skins International Trading AG www.skins.net
215 Soccer (India) International Ltd. www.soccerindia.com
216 Sorel (Columbia) www.sorel.com
217 Sparta (Accell Group) www.sparta.nl
218 Specialized Bicycle Components, Inc. www.specialized.com
219 Speedo (Pentland) www.speedo.com
220 Sport 2000 International GmbH www.sport2000international.com
221 Sportica Group www.sportica-group.com
222 SportVenture www.sportventure.eu
223 SRAM Corporation www.sram.com
224 SRS – Ski Racing Suppliers Association
225 Staiger (Accell Group) www.staiger-fahrrad.de
226 T-Shoes (Tecnica) www.t-shoes.it
227 Tae Kwang Industrial Co., Ltd www.tkgroup.co.kr
228 Taiwan Butyl Co., Ltd. www.taiwanbutyl.com
229 Taiwan Textile Federation www.textiles.org.tw
230 Tajmahal Sports www.tajmahalpk.com
231 Tamasu (Butterfly) Co. Ltd. www.butterfly-world.com
232 TaylorMade (adidas Group) www.taylormadegolf.com/
233 TBS Group Corp. www.tbsgroup.com.tw
234 TecnicaSpA www.tecnicagroup.com
235 Ted Baker Footwear (Pentland) www.tedbaker.com
236 Terry (Advanced Sports) www.terrybicycles.com
237 Toa-Strings Co., Ltd. www.toalson.co.jp
238 Topper www.alpargatas.com.br
239 Trek Bicycle Corporation www.trekbikes.com
340 Trelock GmbH www.trelock.de
341 TSMA – Taiwan Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association www.sports.org.tw
342 Tunturi (Accell Group) www.tunturi.com
343 Tyr Sport, Inc. www.tyr.com
344 Tyrolia (Head) www.tyrolia.com
345 Klaus Uhl
346 Uhlsport GmbH www.uhlsport.de
347 Umbro (Iconix Brand Group) www.umbro.com
348 Under Armour, Inc. www.underarmour.com
349 Union www.union.nl
350 Uvex Sports Group GmbH www.uvex.de
351 Van Nicholas (Accell Group) www.vannicholas.com
352 Vartex (Accell Group) www.vartex.se
353 Verve Cycling
354 VF Corporation www.vfc.com
355 Vision (Full Speed Ahead) www.visiontechusa.com
356 Vision Technologies Corporation www.vision.com.pk
357 VittoriaS.p.A. www.vittoria.it
358 Vivasports Co., Ltd. www.vivasports.co.kr
359 Warrior Sports (New Balance) www.sports.warrior.com
360 Wearable Technologies AG www.wearable-technologies.com
361 Winart Promotions Ltd. www.winart.hu
362 Winora (Accell Group) www.winora.de
363 Wintex Exports www.wintexexports.com
364 Wolfgang Schnellbuegel
365 Yamamoto Kogaku Co., Ltd. www.yamamoto-kogaku.co.jp
366 Yonex Co., Ltd. www.yonex.com
367 Yuan Chi Overseas Ltd. www.yuanchi.com.tw
368 Yue Yuen Industrial (Holdings) Ltd. www.yueyuen.com